Register Now

Cambridge Community Center

Annex

Facility Information

22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log in to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Full Fieldhouse rentals (practices, special events, parties, etc.): $100/hour

One court rental (1/2 Fieldhouse) (practices, special events, parties, etc.):$50/hour

Special Events (concerts, plays, tradeshows, etc.):Please contact us for special event pricing or for half/full day pricing.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
work out Friday August 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Work out Friday August 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 14, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Workout Rusty Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 14, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Work out Saturday August 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workout Saturday August 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 15, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workout Tuesday August 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Workout Rusty Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Workout Rusty Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:00 PM
weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics Thursday August 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Workout Rusty Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Friday August 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 21, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Workout Rusty Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday August 21, 2020 08:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 22, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics Tuesday August 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Rusty Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics Thursday August 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Workout Rusty Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Friday August 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Thursday September 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM