Register Now

Cambridge Community Center

Annex

Facility Information

22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log in to Reserve

Fee Schedule

Full Fieldhouse rentals (practices, special events, parties, etc.): $100/hour

One court rental (1/2 Fieldhouse) (practices, special events, parties, etc.):$50/hour

Special Events (concerts, plays, tradeshows, etc.):Please contact us for special event pricing or for half/full day pricing.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
workout Monday September 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Monday September 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
workout Tuesday September 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Tuesday September 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
workout Wednesday September 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Wednesday September 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday September 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday September 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
workout Thursday September 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Thursday September 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Thursday September 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
workout Friday September 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Friday September 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday September 25, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
workout Saturday September 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Saturday September 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday September 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
work out john Monday September 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
workout Monday September 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Monday September 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
workout Tuesday September 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Tuesday September 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
work out john Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
workout Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workout Wednesday September 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday October 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workout Thursday October 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
work out john Friday October 2, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Friday October 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday October 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Saturday October 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
work out john Monday October 5, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Monday October 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Tuesday October 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday October 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
work out john Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Wednesday October 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday October 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday October 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workout Thursday October 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
work out john Friday October 9, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Friday October 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday October 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Saturday October 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
work out john Monday October 12, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Monday October 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Tuesday October 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday October 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
work out john Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Wednesday October 14, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday October 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday October 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workout Thursday October 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
work out john Friday October 16, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Friday October 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Friday October 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Saturday October 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
work out john Monday October 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Monday October 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Tuesday October 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday October 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
work out john Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Basketball Open hoop Open Hoop Wednesday October 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM