Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Fitness Center - 4

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Workout Wednesday January 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Workout Thursday January 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Friday January 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Saturday January 23, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Sunday January 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Tuesday January 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Wednesday January 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Workout Thursday January 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Friday January 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Saturday January 30, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Sunday January 31, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Tuesday February 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Wednesday February 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Workout Thursday February 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Friday February 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Saturday February 6, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Sunday February 7, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Tuesday February 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Wednesday February 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Workout Thursday February 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Friday February 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Saturday February 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Sunday February 14, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Workout Tuesday February 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Wednesday February 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Workout Thursday February 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Friday February 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Workout Saturday February 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM