Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Fitness Center - 2

Fitness Center

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Must have active membership.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Peloton Monday October 26, 2020 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Workout Monday October 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Tuesday October 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Peloton Wednesday October 28, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Workout Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Thursday October 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Workout Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Peloton Monday November 2, 2020 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Peloton Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Peloton Monday November 9, 2020 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Peloton Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Peloton Monday November 16, 2020 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Peloton Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM