Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Fitness Center-1

Fitness Center

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Reserve

Covid-19
Due to Covid-19 we are opening up online sign up for work out time slots. Please reserve the time you would like to work out to ensure we maintain our proper numbers.

Reservation
You may reserve workout time from 6am-9pm daily.  You may choose your desired length of time. 

Fee Schedule
You must have an active membership in order to reserve a time.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Workout Friday July 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Saturday July 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workout Monday July 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Tuesday July 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Wednesday July 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Thursday July 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Friday July 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Monday July 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Tuesday July 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Wednesday July 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Thursday July 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Friday July 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Monday July 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Tuesday July 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Wednesday July 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Thursday July 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Friday July 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Monday July 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Tuesday July 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Wednesday July 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Workout Thursday July 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM