Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Fitness Center-1

Fitness Center

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Reserve

Covid-19
Due to Covid-19 we are opening up online sign up for work out time slots. Please reserve the time you would like to work out to ensure we maintain our proper numbers.

Reservation
You may reserve workout time from 6am-9pm daily.  You may choose your desired length of time. 

Fee Schedule
You must have an active membership in order to reserve a time.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
work out Friday August 14, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Work out Friday August 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workout Rusty Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Work out Saturday August 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 15, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Friday August 21, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 22, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Friday August 28, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Friday August 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Workout Rusty Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
work out Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Workout Rusty Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM