Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 2

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday October 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 1, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Youth Pick up Soccer - Cambridge Pick up Grades 4,5,6 Monday November 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Monday November 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Wednesday November 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday November 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Thursday November 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Youth Pick up Soccer - Cambridge Pick up Grades 4,5,6 Monday November 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Monday November 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Wednesday November 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday November 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Thursday November 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Grind Soccer Academy Free Winter Program Preview - Strikers Saturday November 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 15, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Youth Pick up Soccer - Cambridge Pick up Grades 4,5,6 Monday November 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Monday November 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday November 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Wednesday November 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday November 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Thursday November 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Grind Soccer Academy Striker-Session 1 Saturday November 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Youth Pick up Soccer - Cambridge Pick up Grades 4,5,6 Monday November 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Monday November 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday November 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FFSC Green Monster Soccer Wednesday November 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM