Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 2

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Monday January 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smuggs Monday January 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CYB Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal) Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday January 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mansfield United Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CYB Practice Friday January 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Middle and High School Soccer Pickup Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fossil's Soccer Sunday January 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weis Tennis Sunday January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Monday January 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smuggs Monday January 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CYB Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal) Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday January 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mansfield United Thursday January 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CYB Practice Friday February 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Birthday soccer/basketball Saturday February 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fossil's Soccer Sunday February 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weis Tennis Sunday February 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Monday February 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smuggs Monday February 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CYB Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal) Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday February 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mansfield United Thursday February 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CYB Practice Friday February 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fossil's Soccer Sunday February 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weis Tennis Sunday February 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Monday February 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smuggs Monday February 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Tuesday February 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CYB Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal) Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday February 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mansfield United Thursday February 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CYB Practice Friday February 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fossil's Soccer Sunday February 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Weis Tennis Sunday February 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Monday February 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smuggs Monday February 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Tuesday February 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CYB Wednesday February 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal) Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mansfield United Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM