Cambridge Community Center
Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 2

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Court 1
Cambridge Community Center
Fitness Center-1
Court 2
Full Field House
Fitness Center - 2
Fitness Center - 3
Hoop 1a
Hoop 1b
Hoop 2a
Hoop 2b
Fitness Center - 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MMU Basketball Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MMU basketball practice Saturday April 24, 2021 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Sunday April 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MMU Basketball Sunday April 25, 2021 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
Basketball Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MMU Basketball Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Thursday May 13, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Hoopsters AAU Monday May 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Thursday May 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM