Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 2

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Smuggs Wednesday August 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday August 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness By Danielle Circuit Training Friday August 30, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Smuggs Wednesday September 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday September 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fitness By Danielle Circuit Training Friday September 6, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Zumba Zumba with Ashley Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday September 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunrise Physical Therapy Strength and Conditioning Sessions Summer Strength and Conditioning Monday September 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunrise Physical Therapy Strength and Conditioning Sessions Summer Strength and Conditioning Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunrise Physical Therapy Strength and Conditioning Sessions Summer Strength and Conditioning Monday September 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wellness Wednesdays Playgroup Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunrise Physical Therapy Strength and Conditioning Sessions Summer Strength and Conditioning Wednesday September 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM