Cambridge Community Center
Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 2

Facility Area Information


22 Old Main St.
Cambridge, VT 05464
Phone: (802) 635-1330

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Court 1
Cambridge Community Center
Court 2
Full Field House


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pick up Sports Volleyball - Pick up Volleyball Monday October 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fairfax Fletcher Basketball Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Morrisville 7/8 Girls Mini Metro Sunday October 24, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Volleyball - Pick up Volleyball Monday October 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Wednesday October 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Morrisville 7/8 Girls Mini Metro Sunday October 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday October 31, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Volleyball - Pick up Volleyball Monday November 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Wednesday November 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Morrisville 7/8 Girls Mini Metro Sunday November 7, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Volleyball - Pick up Volleyball Monday November 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Wednesday November 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fossils Soccer Sunday November 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Sunday November 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pick up Sports Volleyball - Pick up Volleyball Monday November 15, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Pick up Pickleball Wednesday November 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM