Register Now

Cambridge Community Center - Court 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
$50 per court/per hour for practices, special events, parties etc. 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Monday January 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boot Camp 4 Week Session Boot Camp - Tuesday Night Boot Camp Tuesday January 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Tuesday January 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Soccer 2018-2019 Session 1 league - Women's Futsal Tuesday January 22, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Wednesday January 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Basketball - Adult Basktball Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday January 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday January 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mount Mansfield Martial Arts Friday January 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:20 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Friday January 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Saturday January 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Fitness - 4 week session Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sweet Tennis Sunday January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Monday January 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Boot Camp 4 Week Session Boot Camp - Tuesday Night Boot Camp Tuesday January 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Tuesday January 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Soccer 2018-2019 Session 1 league - Women's Futsal Tuesday January 29, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Wednesday January 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Basketball - Adult Basktball Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday January 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday January 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Friday February 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Saturday February 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sweet Tennis Sunday February 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Monday February 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pick up Sports Pickleball - Learn to Play Pickleball Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Tuesday February 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Soccer 2018-2019 Session 1 league - Women's Futsal Tuesday February 5, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Wednesday February 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Basketball - Adult Basktball Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Friday February 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Saturday February 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sweet Tennis Sunday February 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Monday February 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Tuesday February 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Indoor Soccer 2018-2019 Session 1 league - Women's Futsal Tuesday February 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Wednesday February 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Basketball - Adult Basktball Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Friday February 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Saturday February 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sweet Tennis Sunday February 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center Monday February 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cambridge Youth Basketball Travel teams Wednesday February 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pick up Sports Basketball - Adult Basktball Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
CYB Intramural Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM