Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday April 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball practice
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball
 
Friday April 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    MMU Basketball
 
Saturday April 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba - Monthly Zumba with Ashley
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    MMU basketball practice
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Sunday April 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Basketball
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    MMU Basketball
 
2:15 PM - 3:45 PM    MMU Basketball
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Monday April 26, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
Tuesday April 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mount Mansfield Martial Arts
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball
 
Wednesday April 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball Practice
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball practice
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball
 
Friday April 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    MMU Basketball
 
Saturday May 1, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Sunday May 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Monday May 3, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mount Mansfield Martial Arts
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball practice
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball
 
Friday May 7, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
Saturday May 8, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Sunday May 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Monday May 10, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mount Mansfield Martial Arts
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball practice
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM    Basketball
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball
 
Monday May 17, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mount Mansfield Martial Arts
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball practice
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Hoopsters AAU
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball