Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday August 14, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Work out
 
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
8:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
Saturday August 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Work out
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Workout
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Sunday August 16, 2020
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Monday August 17, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Tuesday August 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Workout
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Wednesday August 19, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
8:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
Thursday August 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Friday August 21, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
8:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open hoop - Open Hoop
 
Saturday August 22, 2020
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Sunday August 23, 2020
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Monday August 24, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Tuesday August 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Wednesday August 26, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Thursday August 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    weight lifting/ strength training/ calisthenics
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Friday August 28, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Saturday August 29, 2020
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Sunday August 30, 2020
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Monday August 31, 2020
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM    work out
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Workout Rusty
 
Thursday September 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley
 
Thursday September 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley