Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 24, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Training - Preschool Soccer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Saturday May 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba with Luciana - Memorial Day Weekend
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Vannostrand Birthday
 
Sunday May 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Parikh Tennis
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Tennis
 
Monday May 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
Tuesday May 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Senior Programing - Social Stretch
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
Wednesday May 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Wellness Wednesdays - Playgroup
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Thursday May 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Volleyball
 
Friday May 31, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Training - Preschool Soccer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Saturday June 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba with Luciana
 
Monday June 3, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba - Zumba with Ashley
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
Wednesday June 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Wellness Wednesdays - Playgroup
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Thursday June 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Volleyball
 
Friday June 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Training - Preschool Soccer
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Zumba - Zumba with Luciana
 
Monday June 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
Tuesday June 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
Wednesday June 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Wellness Wednesdays - Playgroup
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Thursday June 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Volleyball
 
Friday June 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Training - Preschool Soccer
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Monday June 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Smuggs
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
Wednesday June 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Wellness Wednesdays - Playgroup
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Adult Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Thursday June 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Pick up Sports - Pick up Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Volleyball
 
Friday June 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Pick up Sports - Indoor Soccer (Futsal)
 
Monday June 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center - Villari's Self Defense and Martial Arts Center
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Smuggs